Home >  Activity Calendar

Activity Calendar
November 2017
S M T W T F S
293031
12
3456789

Activity Type Legend:
 


What's My Line
Nov 1, 2017 (Wed) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bible Study
Nov 1, 2017 (Wed) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Card Bingo
Nov 1, 2017 (Wed) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Communon
Nov 2, 2017 (Thu) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Paint & Wine
Nov 2, 2017 (Thu) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sweet Treats
Nov 2, 2017 (Thu) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Silver Striders
Nov 3, 2017 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

BonFire
Nov 3, 2017 (Fri) 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Men's Group
Nov 3, 2017 (Fri) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Movie & Popcorn
Nov 4, 2017 (Sat) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Cards
Nov 4, 2017 (Sat) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Front Page Social
Nov 5, 2017 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Religious Service w/ Tom
Nov 5, 2017 (Sun) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mind Joggers
Nov 5, 2017 (Sun) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fun & Fitness
Nov 6, 2017 (Mon) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bingo
Nov 6, 2017 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

M & M Game
Nov 6, 2017 (Mon) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pretty Nails & Manly Manicures
Nov 7, 2017 (Tue) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Music w/ Doylene
Nov 7, 2017 (Tue) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Euchre
Nov 7, 2017 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bible Study
Nov 8, 2017 (Wed) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Card Bingo
Nov 8, 2017 (Wed) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Catholic Mass
Nov 9, 2017 (Thu) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Music w/ Pam
Nov 9, 2017 (Thu) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sweet Treats
Nov 9, 2017 (Thu) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thank You Veterans Celebration
Nov 10, 2017 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Silver Striders
Nov 10, 2017 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Card Bingo
Nov 10, 2017 (Fri) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

UNO
Nov 10, 2017 (Fri) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Movie & Popcorn
Nov 11, 2017 (Sat) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Cards
Nov 11, 2017 (Sat) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Front Page Social
Nov 12, 2017 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Messiah Lutheran Church
Nov 12, 2017 (Sun) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Price is Right
Nov 12, 2017 (Sun) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fun & Fitness
Nov 13, 2017 (Mon) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bingo
Nov 13, 2017 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Fact or Crap
Nov 13, 2017 (Mon) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Shuffle Board
Nov 14, 2017 (Tue) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Pretty Nails & Manly Manicures
Nov 14, 2017 (Tue) 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Euchre
Nov 14, 2017 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Life Stories
Nov 15, 2017 (Wed) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Trip to Krzysiak's
Nov 15, 2017 (Wed) 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Bible Study
Nov 15, 2017 (Wed) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Card Bingo
Nov 15, 2017 (Wed) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Communion
Nov 16, 2017 (Thu) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Music w/ Sweet Adeline's
Nov 16, 2017 (Thu) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Family Harvest Dinner
Nov 16, 2017 (Thu) 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Sweet Treats
Nov 16, 2017 (Thu) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Silver Striders
Nov 17, 2017 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Card Bingo
Nov 17, 2017 (Fri) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Happy Hour
Nov 17, 2017 (Fri) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Movie & Popcorn
Nov 18, 2017 (Sat) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Cards
Nov 18, 2017 (Sat) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Front Page Social
Nov 19, 2017 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Religious Service w/ Tom
Nov 19, 2017 (Sun) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Higher or Lower
Nov 19, 2017 (Sun) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fun & Fitness
Nov 20, 2017 (Mon) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bingo
Nov 20, 2017 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Left-Center-Right
Nov 20, 2017 (Mon) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Polish Horse Shoes
Nov 21, 2017 (Tue) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Pretty Nails & Manly Manicures
Nov 21, 2017 (Tue) 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Euchre
Nov 21, 2017 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bible Study
Nov 22, 2017 (Wed) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Card Bingo
Nov 22, 2017 (Wed) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade
Nov 23, 2017 (Thu) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thanksgiving Day Trivia
Nov 23, 2017 (Thu) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sweet Treats
Nov 23, 2017 (Thu) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Card Bingo
Nov 24, 2017 (Fri) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Guitar w/Rick
Nov 24, 2017 (Fri) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Movie & Popcorn
Nov 25, 2017 (Sat) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Cards
Nov 25, 2017 (Sat) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Front Page Social
Nov 26, 2017 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Zion Lutheran Church
Nov 26, 2017 (Sun) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Match Game
Nov 26, 2017 (Sun) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fun & Fitness
Nov 27, 2017 (Mon) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bingo
Nov 27, 2017 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Card Sharks
Nov 27, 2017 (Mon) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pretty Nails & Manly Manicures
Nov 28, 2017 (Tue) 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Euchre
Nov 28, 2017 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Resident Council
Nov 29, 2017 (Wed) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bible Study
Nov 29, 2017 (Wed) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Card Bingo
Nov 29, 2017 (Wed) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Communion
Nov 30, 2017 (Thu) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Resident of the Month Party w/ Joe
Nov 30, 2017 (Thu) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sweet Treats
Nov 30, 2017 (Thu) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM