Home >  Activity Calendar

Activity Calendar
April 2018
S M T W T F S
6
12345
6789101112

Activity Type Legend:
 


Hall Activities
Apr 1, 2018 (Sun) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Hall Activites
Apr 2, 2018 (Mon) 7:30 AM - 1:30 AM

Bingo
Apr 2, 2018 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 2, 2018 (Mon) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 3, 2018 (Tue) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Music w/ Doyle
Apr 3, 2018 (Tue) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 3, 2018 (Tue) 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Euchre
Apr 3, 2018 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 4, 2018 (Wed) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Resident Council Meeting
Apr 4, 2018 (Wed) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Movie & Popcorn
Apr 4, 2018 (Wed) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 4, 2018 (Wed) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 5, 2018 (Thu) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Communion
Apr 5, 2018 (Thu) 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 5, 2018 (Thu) 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Music w/ Pam
Apr 5, 2018 (Thu) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activitie
Apr 5, 2018 (Thu) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 7, 2018 (Sat) 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 8, 2018 (Sun) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Hall Activites
Apr 9, 2018 (Mon) 7:30 AM - 1:30 AM

Bingo
Apr 9, 2018 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 9, 2018 (Mon) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 10, 2018 (Tue) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Rosary & Communion
Apr 10, 2018 (Tue) 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Volunteer Luncheon
Apr 10, 2018 (Tue) 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 10, 2018 (Tue) 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Euchre
Apr 10, 2018 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 11, 2018 (Wed) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Movie & Popcorn
Apr 11, 2018 (Wed) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 11, 2018 (Wed) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 12, 2018 (Thu) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Hall Activities
Apr 13, 2018 (Fri) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study
Apr 13, 2018 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Hall Activities
Apr 13, 2018 (Fri) 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Bingo
Apr 13, 2018 (Fri) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Arts & Crafts
Apr 13, 2018 (Fri) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Happy Hour
Apr 13, 2018 (Fri) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 13, 2018 (Fri) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 14, 2018 (Sat) 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

UNO
Apr 14, 2018 (Sat) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 15, 2018 (Sun) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Services w/Tom
Apr 15, 2018 (Sun) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activites
Apr 16, 2018 (Mon) 7:30 AM - 1:30 AM

Bingo
Apr 16, 2018 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 16, 2018 (Mon) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 17, 2018 (Tue) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 17, 2018 (Tue) 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Euchre
Apr 17, 2018 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 18, 2018 (Wed) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Movie & Popcorn
Apr 18, 2018 (Wed) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 18, 2018 (Wed) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 19, 2018 (Thu) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Hall Activities
Apr 20, 2018 (Fri) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study
Apr 20, 2018 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Hall Activities
Apr 20, 2018 (Fri) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 21, 2018 (Sat) 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Cards
Apr 21, 2018 (Sat) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 22, 2018 (Sun) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Zion Lutheran Church
Apr 22, 2018 (Sun) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activites
Apr 23, 2018 (Mon) 7:30 AM - 1:30 AM

Bingo
Apr 23, 2018 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 23, 2018 (Mon) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 24, 2018 (Tue) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Big Boy for Lunch
Apr 24, 2018 (Tue) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Chat Pack
Apr 24, 2018 (Tue) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 24, 2018 (Tue) 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Euchre
Apr 24, 2018 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 25, 2018 (Wed) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Movie & Popcorn
Apr 25, 2018 (Wed) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 25, 2018 (Wed) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 26, 2018 (Thu) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Hall Activities
Apr 27, 2018 (Fri) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study
Apr 27, 2018 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Hall Activities
Apr 27, 2018 (Fri) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 28, 2018 (Sat) 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 29, 2018 (Sun) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Hall Activites
Apr 30, 2018 (Mon) 7:30 AM - 1:30 AM

Faith Lutheran Church
Apr 30, 2018 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Bingo
Apr 30, 2018 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
Apr 30, 2018 (Mon) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM