Home >  Activity Calendar

Activity Calendar
May 2018
S M T W T F S
2930
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
12
3456789

Activity Type Legend:
 


Hall Activites
Apr 30, 2018 (Mon) 7:30 AM - 1:30 AM

Hall Activities
May 1, 2018 (Tue) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 1, 2018 (Tue) 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Euchre
May 1, 2018 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hall Activities
May 2, 2018 (Wed) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Movie & Popcorn
May 2, 2018 (Wed) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
May 2, 2018 (Wed) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 3, 2018 (Thu) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Hall Activities
May 4, 2018 (Fri) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study
May 4, 2018 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Hall Activities
May 4, 2018 (Fri) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 5, 2018 (Sat) 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 6, 2018 (Sun) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Hall Activites
May 7, 2018 (Mon) 7:30 AM - 1:30 AM

Hall Activities
May 7, 2018 (Mon) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 8, 2018 (Tue) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 8, 2018 (Tue) 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Euchre
May 8, 2018 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hall Activities
May 9, 2018 (Wed) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Movie & Popcorn
May 9, 2018 (Wed) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
May 9, 2018 (Wed) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 10, 2018 (Thu) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Hall Activities
May 11, 2018 (Fri) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study
May 11, 2018 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Hall Activities
May 11, 2018 (Fri) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 12, 2018 (Sat) 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 13, 2018 (Sun) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Hall Activites
May 14, 2018 (Mon) 7:30 AM - 1:30 AM

Hall Activities
May 14, 2018 (Mon) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 15, 2018 (Tue) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 15, 2018 (Tue) 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Euchre
May 15, 2018 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hall Activities
May 16, 2018 (Wed) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Movie & Popcorn
May 16, 2018 (Wed) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
May 16, 2018 (Wed) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 17, 2018 (Thu) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Hall Activities
May 18, 2018 (Fri) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study
May 18, 2018 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Hall Activities
May 18, 2018 (Fri) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 19, 2018 (Sat) 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 20, 2018 (Sun) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Hall Activites
May 21, 2018 (Mon) 7:30 AM - 1:30 AM

Hall Activities
May 21, 2018 (Mon) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 22, 2018 (Tue) 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 22, 2018 (Tue) 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Euchre
May 22, 2018 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hall Activities
May 23, 2018 (Wed) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Movie & Popcorn
May 23, 2018 (Wed) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Hall Activities
May 23, 2018 (Wed) 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Hall Activities
May 24, 2018 (Thu) 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM