Home >  Activity Calendar

Activity Calendar
January 2018
S M T W T F S
31
123
45678910

Activity Type Legend:
 


Fun & Fitness
Jan 1, 2018 (Mon) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bingo
Jan 1, 2018 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Cards
Jan 1, 2018 (Mon) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Euchre
Jan 2, 2018 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bible Study
Jan 3, 2018 (Wed) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Card Bingo
Jan 3, 2018 (Wed) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sweet Treats
Jan 4, 2018 (Thu) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Card Bingo
Jan 5, 2018 (Fri) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Arts & Crafts
Jan 6, 2018 (Sat) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Movie & Popcorn
Jan 6, 2018 (Sat) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Cards
Jan 6, 2018 (Sat) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Front Page Social
Jan 7, 2018 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fun & Fitness
Jan 8, 2018 (Mon) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bingo
Jan 8, 2018 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Rosaary w/Jackie
Jan 9, 2018 (Tue) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Pretty Nails & Manly Manicures
Jan 9, 2018 (Tue) 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Euchre
Jan 9, 2018 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Life Stories
Jan 10, 2018 (Wed) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bible Study
Jan 10, 2018 (Wed) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Card Bingo
Jan 10, 2018 (Wed) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Catholic Mass
Jan 11, 2018 (Thu) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Catholic Mass
Jan 11, 2018 (Thu) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Dice Bingo
Jan 11, 2018 (Thu) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sweet Treats
Jan 11, 2018 (Thu) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hand Massage
Jan 12, 2018 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Card Bingo
Jan 12, 2018 (Fri) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

UNO
Jan 12, 2018 (Fri) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Arts & Crafts
Jan 13, 2018 (Sat) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Movie & Popcorn
Jan 13, 2018 (Sat) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Cards
Jan 13, 2018 (Sat) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Front Page Social
Jan 14, 2018 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Messiah Lutheran Church
Jan 14, 2018 (Sun) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Fun & Fitness
Jan 15, 2018 (Mon) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bingo
Jan 15, 2018 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Wine and Paint
Jan 16, 2018 (Tue) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Pretty Nails & Manly Manicures
Jan 16, 2018 (Tue) 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Euchre
Jan 16, 2018 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Chat Pack
Jan 17, 2018 (Wed) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Great Wall Lunch
Jan 17, 2018 (Wed) 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM

Bible Study
Jan 17, 2018 (Wed) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Card Bingo
Jan 17, 2018 (Wed) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Communion
Jan 18, 2018 (Thu) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Movie & Popcorn
Jan 18, 2018 (Thu) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Sweet Treats
Jan 18, 2018 (Thu) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

All About Popcorn
Jan 19, 2018 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Card Bingo
Jan 19, 2018 (Fri) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Happy Hour
Jan 19, 2018 (Fri) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Arts & Crafts
Jan 20, 2018 (Sat) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Music w/ Daniel
Jan 20, 2018 (Sat) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Cards
Jan 20, 2018 (Sat) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Front Page Social
Jan 21, 2018 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Services w/Tom
Jan 21, 2018 (Sun) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Fun & Fitness
Jan 22, 2018 (Mon) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bingo
Jan 22, 2018 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Rosary
Jan 23, 2018 (Tue) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Pretty Nails & Manly Manicures
Jan 23, 2018 (Tue) 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Euchre
Jan 23, 2018 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Price is Right
Jan 24, 2018 (Wed) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bible Study
Jan 24, 2018 (Wed) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Card Bingo
Jan 24, 2018 (Wed) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Resident of the Month Party w/ Skip Jones
Jan 24, 2018 (Wed) 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Communion
Jan 25, 2018 (Thu) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sweet Treats
Jan 25, 2018 (Thu) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tai Chi
Jan 26, 2018 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Card Bingo
Jan 26, 2018 (Fri) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Guitar w/ Rick
Jan 26, 2018 (Fri) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Arts & Crafts
Jan 27, 2018 (Sat) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Movie & Popcorn
Jan 27, 2018 (Sat) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Front Page Social
Jan 28, 2018 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Zion Lutheran Church
Jan 28, 2018 (Sun) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Fun & Fitness
Jan 29, 2018 (Mon) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bingo
Jan 29, 2018 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Story Time
Jan 30, 2018 (Tue) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Pretty Nails & Manly Manicures
Jan 30, 2018 (Tue) 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Euchre
Jan 30, 2018 (Tue) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Match Game
Jan 31, 2018 (Wed) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bible Study
Jan 31, 2018 (Wed) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Card Bingo
Jan 31, 2018 (Wed) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM